Vote for ME!

Hey,

Currently I have been involved in Mass Animation competition which is being collaborated with DCUniverse Online on FaceBook.

I had created some Phase 1 shots for trailer and game. The deadline is 8th January 2010. I invite you to check out the competition and vote on some of my shot.

The recent shot I added was Shot 23 (PI0060), vote for it and vote as you feels like it. Only requirement is that you should have Facebook account.

Link:
http://apps.facebook.com/massanimation/Shot.aspx?SubmittedShotId=2699

Incase, can’t find the shot with my name, checkout the shot is numbered as Shot 23 (PI0060)

Your views and vote really counts.

Thanks for your time.

Leave a Reply

